Club Masters 2016

Champion of Champions

Date: Saturday 24th September 2016
Member Score
Order of Merit David Lynn 278
Club Masters David Lynn 39
Division 1 Member Score
1st Gary Spratt 38
2nd Jim Osborne 37
3rd Stephen Halliday 36
Division 2 Member Score
1st Neil Linton 39
2nd Desmond Donnelly 35
3rd Hugh O’Neill 34
Division 3 Member Score
1st Raymond Tibbles 37
2nd Trevor Heaslip 34
3rd Clifford Huggins 33
2’s Paid: £13.00 (tbc)  
3rd Hole 6th Hole 11th Hole
Colin Bateson Keith Hanna
Jim Osborne Hugh O’Neill
13th Hole 16th Hole 15th Hole
Stephen Halliday Adam McKeown
 * Did not enter CSS: 71