Davidson Cup Round 4

Date: Saturday 30th July 2016
Member Score
Best Gross Gabriel Murphy 72
Division 1 Member Score
1st Ian McCrory 64
2nd Chris Campbell 65
3rd Alan Glassey 66
Division 2 Member Score
1st Michael Rice 63
2nd Stephen Monroe 65
3rd Lewis Moore 69
Division 3 Member Score
1st Stephen Fox 69
2nd Thomas Tosh 69
3rd Raymond Tibbles 70
2’s Paid: £10.00  
3rd Hole 6th Hole 11th Hole
Aaron Hynds Mark Magee Gabriel Murphy
Jim Osborne Ian Hutchinson Colin Bateson
George Baird David Coates Aaron Hynds
Eric Strong *
Stephen McElevey
Paul Doyle
13th Hole 16th Hole  
Ian McCrory Alan Simpson
 * Did not enter CSS: 70

After four of the six rounds a full list of scores can be found by clicking the following link
Davidson Cup 2016