Sam Heslip Memorial Trophy

Sweep vouchers sponsored by Ricky Duckett

Date: Saturday 22nd September 2018  
Sam Heslip Memorial Damien Silo 68 (BB9)
Division 1 Member Score
1st Stephen Halliday 64
2nd Robert Blundell 66
3rd Jonathan Hall 68
Division 2 Member Score
1st Hugh O’Neill 60
2nd Paul Frew 64
3rd Mark Hardy 64
Division 3 Member Score
1st Noel McWhirter 64
2nd Raymond Tibbles 67
3rd Nigel Wilson 69
Best Gross Scott Campbell 71
2’s Paid: £7.50
3rd Hole 6th Hole 11th Hole
Ryan Lennox Paul Morrison Ryan Lennox
Paul Sturgeon Chris Campbell Barry Baxter
William Beatty Sean Phoenix
Barry Baxter Noel McWhirter
13th Hole 16th Hole  
Jim Ireland Lee Annett
Jim McDowell * Stephen Halliday
David Coates Stephen Fox
Noel McWhirter Lewis Moore
* Did not enter CSS: 70

# Vouchers for Section and Best Gross can be collected from reception from 29th September