Golfer of the Year 2014

Order of Merit points are awarded for each identified competition for the top forty ‘best’ scores across all sections/divisions. The member with the highest points total at the end of the season wins ‘Golfer of the Year’. Follow your progress by clicking the link below.

Order of Merit 2014 (PDF) »

Season Championship – Sam Heslip Memorial

The top twenty five members on the season long Order of Merit after the previous Saturday’s competition will compete for the ‘Season Championship’. The qualifier with the lowest nett score will win the trophy.