Club Master 2014 – Qualifiers

Competition Winner
Captains Day Mark Colville Jnr
Presidents Day Anthony McCullough
The Pollock Shield Phillip Blackburne
Millennium Cup David Shannon
PGA Tankard Curtis Kinney
May Day Trophy Scott Campbell
The Fred Daly Memorial Qualifier David Thompson
Varnamo Superseal Cup Gabriel Murphy
Walker Cup Division 1 George Baird
Walker Cup Division 2 John Jamison
Walker Cup Division 3 Paul Wilson
Edgar Scratch Cup George Baird
MS Society Qualifier Ryan McCartney
Galbraith Cup Samuel Coates
Ronnie McCay Perpetual Trophy Paul Morrison
Club Champion Robert McGrann
Members Day Stephen Halliday
Davidson Cup Nigel Davenport
Sam Heslip Memorial – Season Championship Aaron Hynds
Matchplay Singles Aaron Hynds
Scratch Matchplay Jim Osborne
36 Hole Seniors Paul Sturgeon
36 Hole Super Seniors Peter Hughes
60 Plus Trophy Winter Trophy Tommy Tosh
60 Plus Trophy Archie Lewis
5 Day Members Trophy Gary Spratt
Sunday Trophy Glenn Allen