Darren Clarke MS Society Qualifier

Saturday 20th June
MS Society Qualifier Chris Simmons 42
Best Gross Ryan Thompson 69
Division 1 Name Score
1st Chris Simmons 42
2nd Curtis Sturgeon 41
3rd Ian Chivers 40
Division 2 Name Score
1st Andrew Walsh 40
2nd Brendan Faulkner 39
3rd Robert McGrann 38
Division 3 Name Score
1st Andrew Bell 40
2nd Jonny Phillips 39
3rd Stephen Durnien 38
2’s Paid £8.00 – to be verified
3rd Hole 6th Hole 11th Hole
Ian Chivers Allen Agnew Ryan Thompson
Gabriel Murphy James McCabe Andrew McFarlane
Bobby McWilliams Stephen Lawson
Adrian Hughes Stephen McElevey
Paul Sturgeon Andrew Bell
Noel McWhirter Clifford Huggins
   Trevor Heaslip
13th Hole 16th Hole 1st Hole
Allen Agnew Ryan McKee *
Nigel Beattie
Peter Hughes
* did not enter CSS: 70