Club Masters Qualifiers 2016

The Club Masters [Champion of Champion] will be played on Saturday 24th September. The following members have qualified to compete in this competition:

Competition Winner
Captains Day Andrew Bell
Presidents Day Ian Magee
Irish Open ProAm Qualifier Greg Hughes
Millennium Cup Junior Fulton
PGA Tankard Qualifier David Lynn
Fred Daly Qualifier Robert Lenaghan
Varnamo Superseal Cup Hugh Shannon
Walker Cup – Division 1 John Wilkinson
Walker Cup – Division 2 Peter Hughes
Walker Cup – Division 3 Tommy Tosh
Darren Clarke MS Society Qualifier Kenny Toy
Edgar Scratch Cup Stephen Warnock
Galbraith Cup Edward McIntosh
Ronnie McCay Perpetual Trophy Joe McAuley
Pollock Shield Bradley Buchanan
Club Champion Ben Crawford
Davidson Cup Ben Crawford
Sam Heslip Memorial Aaron Hynds
Matchplay Singles  Paul Morrison
36 Hole Seniors David Lynn
36 Hole Super Seniors Eric Strong
May Day Trophy Nigel Davenport
60 Plus Trophy John Wright
5 Day Members Trophy Desmond McComb
Sunday Trophy Thomas Boyles
72 Hole – Gross Jim Osborne
72 Hole – Nett Gary Spratt
72 Hole – Stableford Ross Smith