Club Champion – Starters Notes

The fourballs for the 36 Hole Club Champion are as follows:

Aaron CampbellKeith BannisterKen WebbPaul Sturgeon
Brendan DelargyKeaton MorrisonScott CampbellWilliam Beatty
Ryan McCartneyStephen CullenNigel CarlisleNiall Dunn
Clifford HugginsDavid HugginsJim OsborneNigel Davenport
Evan ThompsonChris SimmonsNevin DaviesRyan Lennox
  • First Group will tee off at 8:08
  • Entry Fee is £5
  • Sign into the computer as normal
  • 2s will only count during your first round
  • First round scores will count towards the Davidson Cup