72 Hole Competition 2014

The 72 Hole Competition will be played from Sunday 6th to Wednesday 16th July 2014.
The 4 rounds can be played at any time during this period but only the first four rounds played will count towards the final scores.

Competition Results

Prizes were awarded in the following order:
1st Gross – Allen Agnew
1st Nett – Gary Spratt
1st Stableford – Jim Ireland

2nd Gross – Ken Patterson
2nd Nett – Bobby McWilliams
2nd Stableford – Samuel Tully

A full list of results can be found below
2014 – 72 Hole Gross (PDF) »

2104 – 72 Hole Nett (PDF) »

2014- 72 Hole Stableford (PDF) »