Inter Club

The following members have agreed to Captain our teams for the 2017 Season

2017 Season Team Captains
All Ireland Fourball Alister McKeever
Belfast & District Gary Spratt
East Antrim League Chris Simmons
Fred Daly Robert Blundell
Holt Shield Aaron Hynds
Irish Junior Foursomes Robert Blundell
Irish Mixed Foursomes John Wright
Jimmy Bruen Shield Mark Magee
Junior Cup Ross Smith
Pierce Purcell Shield Bobby McWilliams
Ulster Cup Ian Magee