Round 1	28th June	26th July	16th August	6th Sept	Final
		Stewart Buchanan	Stewart Buchanan		
		John Wright			
		Stephen Warnock	Stephen Warnock		
		Michael Rice			
		Ben Crawford			
		-David Lynn			
	Ryan Thompson	Ryan Thompson			
	Desmond Donnelly				
	David Thompson	Ken Patterson			
	Ken Patterson				
	George Baird	George Baird	Jim Bennett		
	John Rodgers				
	Keith Hanna	Jim Bennett			
	Jim Bennett				
		Andrew Mirfield			
		James Murphy			
		Gary Moore			
		Alan French			
		Jim Osborne	Jim Osborne		
		Jackie Rankin			