Category: Prize Winners 2019

Prize Winners 2019

Main Competitions

1Golfer of the Year
2Captains Day
3Presidents Day

Saturday Competitions

4R&A 9 Hole QualifierIan Conley
5Millenium CupSean Phoenix
6PGA TankardAlister McKeever
736 Hole SeniorsPaul Trimble
8Galbraith CupRyan McCartney

Midweek Competitions

 May Day Trophy
 Sunday Scratch Trophy
 60 Plus Members Summer Trophy
 5 Day Members Trophy
 Sunday Trophy

Winter Competitions

Sunday Winter League
60 Plus Winter League
Midweek Winter League
Winter League
Winter League Team

Match Play Competitions

 Scratch Cup

Hole in One


Inter Club